01460 455455For Bookings and Enquiries


For reservations or enquiries please telephone Kathy or Neil Arnold on:
01460 455455 OR EMAIL US

Reviews

 

 

 

 

Some of the latest reviews from our guest book, see also reviews on Tripadvisor and Booking.com

Bill & Barbara 10th Sept 2017: "Lovely comfortable rooms, great beds, awesome location, excellent"

Melanie & Jonathan 9th Sept 2017: "Loved our stay, super comfy bed and delicious breakfast, thank you for vegan"

Heather & Alan 8th Sept 2017: "Just what we needed, comfy room and good breakfast"

Ann & Eddie 2nd Sept 2017: "Lovely hosts, great food, welcoming and comfortable, many thanks"

Michele & Colin 28th Aug 2017: "Gorgeous place, fantastic hosts, lovely breakfast with fab bread, thank you"

Thierry & Isabelle 20th Aug 2017: "Very good stay, thank you"

Sam 19th Aug 2017: "Very warm and friendly, would recommend"

June 15th Aug 2017: "Fantastic Hospitality, superb welcome, highly recommended"

Dick & Toni 7th Aug 2017: "Super stay, thanks"

Chris & Phyllis 6th Aug 2017: "Lovely stay and good company, thanks"

Judith & Bob 30th July 2017: "Such a good night's sleep, thank you!"

Ray & Marie 28th July 2017: "Very comfortable, Great Hospitality"

Kevin & Roxy 25th July 2017: "Lovely, very comfortable, super breakfast, thanks"

Geoff & Robyn 23rd July 2017: "Lovely stay and very comfy, easily would recommend"

Anja & Rainer 23rd July 2017: "Thank you very much, it was very nice to stay here"

Claire,Jack & Heather 20th July 2017: "10/10 wonderful, welcoming, comfortable and relaxed"

Mary 16th July 2017: "10/10! lovely people, definitely come back"

Ron & Rachel 16th July 2017: "A wonderful B&B, excellent breakfast and lovely hosts, will be back"

Alex & Rebecca 10th July 2017: "Fantastic stay, lovely couple, nothing was too much trouble, we will be back, thank you"

Christine & Colin 9th July 2017: "Excellent, very relaxing, lovely house, lovely people"

Ed 2nd July 2017: "Very friendly, great breakfast and very comfortable room"

Ted and Anne 27th June 2017: "very nice stay, lovely hosts"

Sandra, John & Jan 25th June 2017: "Thank you so much for a lovely stay and such a friendly welcome"

John and Maria 18th June 2017: "Thank you so much, short but sweet stay"

Charlotte & Chris 11th June 2017: "Thank you for such a lovely stay, so friendly"

Toby 11th June 2017: "Thank you so much, I had a lovely stay"

Margaret 7th June 2017: "Wonderful welcome"

David & Suzanne 3rd June 2017: "We will be back.  Very homely stay, thanks"

Jeroen & Susan 28th May 2017: "We enjoyed our stay"

Christine & Wayne 23rd May 2017:"We have had a very good stay and made friends"

Ged & Jane 21st May 2017: "Very comfortable

David 22nd April 2017: "Very welcoming, thanks"

Sue & Chris 17th April 2017: "What a delight to stay in your lovely new wing"

Linda & Tony 27th Nov 2016: "Excellent hospitality, accommodation and food great"

Tony & Paulina 20th Nov 2016: "A delightful break, food and hospitality good"

Patricia 5th Nov 2016: "A very nice stay, thank you"

Brigitte 30th Oct 2016: "A fantastic B&B, vrey comfortable, thank you"

Liz 30th Oct 2016: "Thank you for a very comfortable and welcoming stay"

John & Ruth 9th Oct 2016: "Wonderful, restfull, thank you"

Joe & Mary 2nd Oct 2016: "A lovely find for our stay in Smerset"

Julia & Michael 25th Sept 2016: Lovely place to stay, gorgeous room and breakfast"

Helen & Derek 18th Sept 2016: "Fantastic stay, coped with huge family so well!"

Jill 11th Sept 2016: "Best homemade bread ever, thanks for warm welcome"

Mary 10th Sept 2016: "Very welcoming and helpful, enjoyed my comfortable room"

Chris & Nuala 7th Sept 2016: "Friendy, welcoming hosts, comfy bed and tasty breakfast, thank you"

Alan & Rosemary 5th Sept 2016: "Lovely B&B, very friendly thank you"

Steve & Derrin 3rd Sept 2016: "Very comfortable, and friendly, thank you"

Matt & Aaron 29th Aug 2016: "Felt very welcomed, lovely Breakfast"

Chris & Sophie 14th Aug 2016: "A wonderful location and stay with exceptional hospitality, a perfect stay"

Brenda 9th Aug 2016: "enjoyed our stay, thank you for everything, will recommend"

Gareth & Rhian 31st July 2016: " Beautiful house and grounds, very warm welcome, wish we could stay longer, would recommend it.



Mediatopia: A web design, development and hosting company based in Bristol